Contact us /Contact us
Contact us
Link--Alibaba
Link--Global sources
Contact us
If you have any questions and Suggestions please contact us immediately...
 
Recruitment
Welcome to join our team...
 
  Contact us Home >> Contact us >>  Contact us

  

                                                                                          Changchun BRD Optical Co., Ltd

No.5641 Silicon Valley Street,

High-Technology Industrial Development Aera

Changchun, Jilin Province, China 130012

+86 (0) 431 8188 4163

Your Customization optics partner !

1.JPG

                                 Sandy Wu                              Chiris Wang                                Canny Shim

                             Sales Manager                         Techinal Engineer                         Sales Engineer

                      Sandy@brdoptical.com              Chris@brdoptical.com         Cannyshim@brdoptical.com

2.JPG

                                                    Doris Cao                           Elina Zhu                              Sasha

                                Sales Engineer                          Sales Engineer                         Sales Engineer

                            Sales@brdoptical.com                Info@brdoptical.com              Sasha@brdoptical.com

3.JPG

                                       Erin Wang                           Venus

                            Sales Engineer                      Accountant

                          Erin@brdoptical.com       Accounts@brdoptical.com


                                              


                                                               facebook.jpg  youtube.jpg     global sources.jpg  Ali.jpg

Home | About us | Optical Material | Products | Contact us | Message

未标题-1.pngChangchun BRD Optical Co., Ltd

Address: No.5641 Silicon Valley Street, High-Technology Industrial Development Zone

              Changchun, Jilin Province,China 130012

Telephone:+86 431-81884163